Sat, 12 Jun | https://www.twitch.tv/inclusionfx

InclusionFX #5 - Trailblazers and Mavericks

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories.
Registration is Closed
InclusionFX #5 - Trailblazers and Mavericks

Time & Location

12 Jun, 3:00 pm GMT-7
https://www.twitch.tv/inclusionfx

About the Event

We will be live on Twitch.tv and YouTube.

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We want to let the world know that we are here. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories. This panel will focus on those amazing journeys.

Wellington (New Zealand - Wellington) - Sunday, 13 June 2021 at 10:00:00 a.m. (NZDT UTC+12 hours) 

Los Angeles (USA - California) - Saturday, 12 June 2021 at 15:00:00 p.m. (PST UTC-7 hours) 

Montreal (Canada - Montreal) - Saturday, 12 June 2021 at 18:00:00 p.m. (EDT UTC-4 hours) 

London (United Kingdom - London) - Saturday, 12 June 2021 at 23:00:00 pm (BST (UTC+1 hours)

Share This Event