Sat, 13 Feb | https://www.twitch.tv/inclusionfx

InclusionFX #3

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories.
Registration is Closed
InclusionFX #3

Time & Location

13 Feb, 12:30 pm GMT-8
https://www.twitch.tv/inclusionfx

About the Event

We will be live on Twitch.tv and YouTube.

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We want to let the world know that we are here. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories. This panel will focus on those amazing journeys.

Wellington (New Zealand - Wellington) - Sunday, 14 February 2021 at 8:30:00 a.m. (NZDT UTC+13 hours) 

Los Angeles (USA - California) - Saturday, 13 February 2021 at 12:30:00 p.m. (PST UTC-8 hours) 

New York (USA - New York) - Saturday, 13 February 2021 at 15:30:00 p.m. (EST UTC-5 hours) 

Share This Event