Sat, 19 Dec | https://www.twitch.tv/inclusionfx

InclusionFX #2

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories.
Registration is Closed
InclusionFX #2

Time & Location

19 Dec 2020, 12:30 pm GMT-8
https://www.twitch.tv/inclusionfx

About the Event

We will be live on Twitch.tv and YouTube.

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We want to let the world know that we are here. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories. This panel will focus on those amazing journeys.

Wellington (New Zealand - Wellington) - Sunday, 20 December 2020 at 9:30:00 a.m. (NZDT UTC+13 hours) 

Los Angeles (USA - California) - Saturday, 19 December 2020 at 12:30:00 p.m. (PST UTC-8 hours) 

New York (USA - New York) - Saturday, 19 December 2020 at 15:30:00 p.m. (EST UTC-5 hours) 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event