Fri, 23 Oct | Online Panel

InclusionFX #1

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories. Watch us at: www.twitch.tv/inclusionfx
Registration is Closed
InclusionFX #1

Time & Location

23 Oct 2020, 10:30 am GMT-7
Online Panel

About the Event

Our goal is to unearth those unsung “Black Unicorns” who spin their magic in the shadows while working tirelessly to bring their talents, passion and vision to light. We want to let the world know that we are here. We aim to inspire and educate the next generation of artists by sharing our unique stories. This panel will focus on those amazing journeys.

We will be live on Twitch.tv and YouTube.

Wellington (New Zealand - Wellington) - Saturday, 24 October 2020 at 6:30:00 a.m. (NZDT UTC+13 hours) 

Los Angeles (USA - California) - Friday, 23 October 2020 at 10:30:00 a.m. (PDT UTC-7 hours) 

Nairobi (Kenya) - Friday, 23 October 2020 at 8:30:00 p.m. (EAT UTC+3 hours) 

Honolulu (USA - Hawaii) - Friday, 23 October 2020 at 7:30:00 a.m. (HST UTC-10 hours) 

Corresponding UTC (GMT) - Friday, 23 October 2020 at 5:30:00 p.m. (GMT)

Registration is Closed

Share This Event